2019-20 Raider Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
St. Petersburg College
@ Lakeland, Fla.
10:00 AM
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Lakeland, Fla.
2:00 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
South Florida State College
@ Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Motlow State Community College
11:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
San Jacinto College-North
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Motlow State Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Motlow State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
St. Johns River State College
Palatka, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Palatka, Fla.
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Palatka, Fla.
12:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Palatka, Fla.
9:00 AM
N
Tue Feb 18
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Coastal Alabama - South
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Shelton State Community College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Shelton State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Shelton State Community College
12:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Macomb Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Pearl River Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Pearl River Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Pensacola State College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Pensacola State College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Pensacola State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Pensacola State College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Chipola College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Chipola College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Chipola College *
DH Game 1
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Chipola College *
DH Game 2
3:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Tallahassee Community College *
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Tallahassee Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Gulf Coast State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Gulf Coast State College *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Pensacola State College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Chipola College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Chipola College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Tallahassee Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Gulf Coast State College *
5:00 PM
A
* Conference