2016-17 Raider Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 29-5
Pct. .853
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-1
Away 10-0
Neutral 6-4
Games 34
Pts per game 90.5
FG % 52.2
3PT % 37.8
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 18.3
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 114-62
Coahoma Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 114-72
Lincoln Trail College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 85-70
Snead State Community College
Boaz, AL
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 85-56
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Hanceville, AL
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 122-42
Enterprise State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 98-78
Spartanburg Methodist
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 95-88
San Jacinto College-Central
Niceville, FL
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 97-83
Chattanooga State Community College
Chattanooga, TN
A
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
W, 99-84
Volunteer State Community College
Gallatin, TN
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 132-95
Alabama Southern Community College
Niceville, FL
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 95-50
ASA College (Miami)
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 103-68
Wake Technical Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 80-58
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Santa Fe Gainesville, FL
N
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 85-72
Eastern Florida State College
@ Gainesville, FL Gainesville, FL
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 96-55
East Georgia State College
@ Florida Gulf Coast Gulf Coast Classic
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Gordon State College
@ Gulf Coast Panama City, FL
N
January
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 103-70
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 83-81
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 78-76
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 84-82
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 94-84
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 83-52
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 112-90
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 64-59
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 84-82
Florida Southwestern %
@ Ocala, Fla. FCSAA State/NJCAA District Men's Basketball Tournament
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Eastern Florida State College %
@ Ocala, FL FCSAA State/NJCAA District Men's Basketball Semifinals
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 91-79
Jones County Junior College %
@ Hutchinson, KS
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 98-82
San Jacinto College-Central %
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 88-79
Hutchinson Community College %
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 103-75
South Plains College %
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena NJCAA Championship - 3rd Place
N
* Conference
% Post season