2017-18 Raider Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 31-3
Pct. .912
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 12-1
Games 34
Pts per game 90.6
FG % 52.6
3PT % 39.3
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 17.9
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 83-78
Coastal Alabama - North
Monroeville, AL
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 94-72
Volunteer State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Motlow State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Coastal Alabama - North
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 116-53
Taylor Made Prep Academy
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 94-60
Spartanburg Methodist
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 95-69
San Jacinto College-Central
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 83-56
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Pensecola State College Pensacola, FL
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 85-77
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Pensacola State College Pensacola, FL
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 108-100
Harcum College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC)
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 99-93
Harford Community College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) New Rochelle, NY
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 90-72
Monroe College
New Rochelle, NY
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 93-76
Daytona State College
@ Ocala, FL Ocala, FL
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 88-74
Indian River State College
@ Ocala Juco Shoot-out
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 98-92
Gordon State College
@ Gulf Coast Panama City, FL
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 100-63
East Georgia State College
@ Gulf Coast/Panama City, FL
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 91-73
Coastal Alabama - North
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 74-64
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 95-53
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 85-73
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 114-101
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 89-63
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 79-46
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 79-71
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 87-70
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 81-62
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 98-91
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 99-65
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Palm Beach State College %
@ College of Central Florida FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 86-65
Florida Southwestern %
@ Ocala, Fla. FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 Semi-Finals
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 92-67
Chipola College %
@ College of Central Florida FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 State Championship Final
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 109-91
Western Nebraska Community College %
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 107-93
College of Southern Idaho %
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
N
* Conference
% Post season