2019-20 Raider Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Showcase
9:00 AM
N
Fri Jan 31
at
Fayetteville Technical Community College
JUCO Kick-Off
11:00 AM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Showcase
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
East Georgia State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Showcase
12:20 PM
N
Wed Feb 05
at
Coastal Alabama - East
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Coastal Alabama - East
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
College of Southern Idaho
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Thu Feb 06
vs
Salt Lake Community College
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
1:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Central Alabama Community College
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sun Chief Classic
9:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Shelton State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sun Chief Classic
11:15 AM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Walters State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sun Chief Classic
9:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sun Chief Classic
11:15 AM
N
Tue Feb 18
vs
Pearl River Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Pearl River Community College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Coastal Alabama - South
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Coastal Alabama - South
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Enterprise State Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Enterprise State Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Popularville, Miss.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
at
Pearl River Community College
4:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Lake Michigan College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Lake Michigan College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Calhoun Community College
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Wabash Valley College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Carl Sandburg College
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Carl Sandburg College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Carl Sandburg College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Shawnee Community College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Shawnee Community College
11:00 AM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bishop State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Panhandle Round Robin
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Chipola College * ^
@ James Oates Park Dothan Alabama Panhandle Conf. Round Robin
1:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Panhandle Round Robin
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
TBA
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Chipola College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Chipola College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Pensacola State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Pensacola State College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
6:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Tallahassee Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Tallahassee Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Chipola College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Chipola College *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division