2017-18 Raider Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Albany Jamboree #
@ Albany Technical College Albany, GA
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Tallahassee Jamboree #
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
Pensacola Play Day #
@ Pensacola State College Pensacola, FL
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
5:30 PM
Volunteer State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
5:30 PM
College of Central Florida
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 10
at
4:30 PM
College of Central Florida
CF Shootout
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
5:30 PM
Parkland College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
Atlanta Sports Academy
@ Georgia Highlands College Rome, GA
N
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
TBA
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
A
Sat Dec 02
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Jacksonville, FL (FSC)
A
Mon Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Gadsden, AL
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
5:00 PM
Roxbury Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
TBA
Andrew College
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
TBA
ASA College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
Monroe College
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
Monroeville, AL
A
Sat Jan 06
at
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 13
at
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
at
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 17
at
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 Tournament (March 7-10) %
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament (March 19-24) %
@ Rip Griffin Center Lubbock, TX
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event