2018-19 Raider Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-6
Pct. .813
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 10-2
Games 32
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 46.8
3PT % 32.5
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 18.5
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 69-47
Daytona State College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-43
Palm Beach State College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 88-42
Vincennes University
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 95-54
Southern Union State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-32
Lawson State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 58-35
Walters State Community College
@ Rome, GA. Rome, GA
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 83-31
Gadsden State Community College
@ Georgia Highlands Rome, GA
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 92-76
St. Petersburg College
@ FSW Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 92-43
Daytona State College
@ FSW Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 81-40
ASA College (Miami)
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 100-54
Gadsden State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 79-45
Lawson State Community College
Birmingham, AL
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Tyler Junior College
@ BCCC Shreveport, LA
N
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Panola College
@ BCCC Shreveport, LA
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-67
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 70-63
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 69-57
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 63-58
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 53-49
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 81-55
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 67-49
Gulf Coast State College * ^
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 69-51
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Miami Dade College %
@ FCSAA State Tourney FCSAA State/NJCAA District Women's Basketball Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 68-36
Santa Fe College %
@ College of Central Florida FSCAA/NJCAA District Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Gulf Coast State College %
@ Ocala Ocala, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 79-50
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
@ Rip Griffin Center Lubbock, TX
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 51-50
Butler Community College - KS
@ Rip Griffin Center
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Rip Griffin Center
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season