2018-19 Raider Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Southeast Juco Jamboree Albany, GA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Tallahassee Jamboree Tallahassee, FL
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:30 PM
Daytona State College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
4:30 PM
Vincennes University
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:30 PM
Palm Beach State College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
@ Georgia Highlands College Rome, GA
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
11:00 AM
Gadsden State Community College
@ Georgia Highlands College Rome, GA
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
Daytona State College
@ Florida Southwestern State College Ft. Myers, FL
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
@ Florida Southwestern State College Ft. Myers, FL
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
5:30 PM
Denmark Technical College
Niceville, FL
H
Mon Dec 17
at
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
Birmingham, AL
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
4:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
@ Bossier Parrish Classic Shreveport, LA
N
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
1:00 PM
Kilgore College
@ Bossier Parrish Classic Shreveport, LA
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 16
at
4:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 20
at
4:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Tournament %
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season