2019-20 Raider Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Wabash Valley College
12:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Tyler Junior College
Tyler Classic
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Angelina College
@ Tyler, Texas Tyler Classic
2:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
USC Salkehatchie
NWF Classic
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Denmark Technical College
NWF Classic
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
College of Central Florida
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Courtyard/Downtown Capital Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Snow College
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Courtyard/Downtown Capital Classic
11:00 AM
N
Fri Nov 29
at
Georgia Highlands College
Georgia Highlands Classic
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Walters State Community College
@ Rome, Ga. Georgia Highlands Classic
2:00 PM
N
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Indian River State College
Florida Juco Shootout
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Palm Beach State College
JuCo Shootout
2:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Pearl River Community College
NWF Classic
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Eastern Florida State College
NWF Classic
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
at
Hillsborough Community College
4:30 PM
A
Tue Dec 31
at
Bossier Parish Community College
Bossier Classic
5:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
New Mexico Junior College
@ Bossier City, La. Bossier Classic
TBA
N
Sat Jan 04
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Pensacola State College *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Gulf Coast State College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Tallahassee Community College *
4:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Pensacola State College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Pensacola State College *
5:30 PM
A
* Conference