Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ramsey Ross Athletic Director 850-729-5358 ramseyr@nwfsc.edu
Kim-Anh Brechtel Athletic Operations Assistant 850-729-5379 brechtek@nwfsc.edu
Wes Johnson Athletic Communications Coordinator (Media Contact) 850-729-5229 johns403@nwfsc.edu
Jennifer Bradshaw Athletic Trainer 850-729-5264 bradshaj@nwfsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Martin Head Coach 850-729-5268 martinw@nwfsc.edu
Chris Johns Assistant Coach 850-729-6048 johnsc1@nwfsc.edu
David Garner Assistant Coach 850-729-6048 garnerd2@nwfsc.edu
Zach deGraaf Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Butch Pierre Head Coach 850-729-5269 pierrej@nwfsc.edu
Joe Simmons Assistant Coach 850-729-5282 simmon77@nwfsc.edu
Nate Laing Assistant Coach 850-729-6013 laingn@nwfsc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Lee Head Coach 850-729-5262 leea31@nwfsc.edu
Becca Taylor Assistant Coach 850-729-5262 taylo154@nwfsc.edu
Will Mullen Assistant Coach 850-729-6049 mullenw@nwfsc.edu
Aubrey Gibson Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bart Walker Head Coach 850-729-6034 walkerb@nwfsc.edu
Zack Banks Assistant Coach 615-995-0061 banksz@nwfsc.edu
Chris Godfrey Assistant Coach 850-729-5265 godfrey7@nwfsc.edu